Insanity Month 2 Week 3 & Week 4

M2W3&4Last Two Weeks of Insanity

I’m feeling better this week and  I’m slowly getting back on track so I’m returning back to month 1 workouts. And I will finish my 2 months of Insanity with some modifications. So if you think that month 2 workouts are too intense or too advance go back to month 1 workouts it’s still better that quitting all together.

This month will fly by so fast …. We won’t even catch our breath and we will be in NEW year.

I already scheduled my workouts for entire December. After Insanity I will take it little bit easier on myself. We are going home for Christmas and I’m planning to do some catching up with my family and friends, but I will do also my workouts. Last year I did workouts also during X-mas, and New Year’s Eve and it felt so good so I think I will do the same this year too.

Ok, so after Insanity I will return to Zuzka Light workouts and I will combine ZCUT Power Strength with her Cardio Series which I already tried before. I will do workouts Monday – Friday and if I do something during the weekend than that will be my bonus. And regarding the Insanity workouts I will definitely try them again in new year.
So for the last two weeks I created my own workout calendar and this is how my schedule for last two weeks is looking:

24.11      Fit Test & Max Interval Circuit
25.11      Max Interval Plyo           
                     Fit Test – My scores:Day50
Not much improvement there but at least I haven’t had worst scores than the previous times. Even one extra rep is always better than no extra or even one less. I have to push myself extra hard those last days to get better scores on my final one 😉
26.11      Max Cardio Conditioning & Cardio Abs       
               Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs
27.11      Max recovery                    
               Cardio recovery
28.11      Max Interval Circuit         
                Cardio Power & Resistance
29.11      Core Cardio & Balance      
                Plyometric Cardio Circuit
30.11      Rest

1.12        Core Cardio & Balance
2.12        Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs
3.12        Cardio Power & Resistance
4.12        Plyometric Cardio Circuit
5.12        Core Cardio & Balance
6.12        Pure Cardio & Cardio Abs
7.12        Plyometric Cardio Circuit
 

8.12        FINAL FIT TEST

 
Peace and love, G.

2 thoughts on “Insanity Month 2 Week 3 & Week 4

  1. wcman1976 says:

    Insanity is a great one, and Asylum Volume 1 is even better. I am a martial artist, so I need exercises that will benefit my training. So far, the best combination I’ve found for this would be the hybrid program between P90X and Insanity. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

