Month Three, Day Twelve

day 60

My training log for today

Today I was concentrating more on my blog. First I did my morning workout, had my breakfast and then I was working on my post in vegan lifestyle section. I managed to finished part one and I’m already working on the next one. 🙂  And in the afternoon I did on of the Zwows.

Morning workout:

Jillian Michaels 6 week six-pack abs workout – level 1 using 3 kg dumbbell

Bob Harper’s Totally Ripped Core – 12 min bonus  using 3 kg dumbbell

Afternoon workout:

ZWOW #56 – 8 minute AMRAP Power Cardio Workout

Set your interval timer for 16 rounds of 2 intervals. The firs interval is 5 seconds, and the second interval is 25 seconds. This means that you have to push at max effort during each 25 second interval and you have only 5 seconds to switch to the next exercise.

1) High Knees with Jump Rope – 25 seconds of max effort

2) Squat Press with Dumbbells (I used 10lbs= 4.5kg)

3) High Knees with Jump Rope

4) Dumbbell Rows – Do 2 reps in the standing bend over position and then go down into a plank and do one row with each arm. Stand up and repeat as many times as possible during the 25 second interval.

5) High Knees With Jump Rope

6) Jump Lunge & Twist with 1 Dumbbell

7) High Knee with Jump Rope

8) One Leg Toe Touch Push Up

There was not really time to write down my reps so I was only concentrating on my form and I was pushing myself really hard. I was using 4 kg dumbbells

Leave a comment